Some people think that the increasing use of computers and mobile phones for communication hurts young people's reading and writing skills. Do you agree or disagree?

There is no doubt that these days the digital devices are one of the most important communication method. The question is, dose the increasing usage of these devices like mobile phones and computers affect? in this essay I am going to explain many different reasons for how these devices can be an ineffective for young reading and writing skills for young age people. In terms of the negative side, these digital devices can be affectively poor for writing and reading skills. The automatic correction it may be helpful for most of young people for many tasks not only for communication but it is affect the writing skills mostly, most of the young generation depends on the auto correction but they don’t aware of it is negative affects. by time those how use the auto correction lose they abilities for writing and spelling the words correctly, and the digital devices will become their first method when it come for communication whereas free writing is hard for them and it could take more time. Now days, all the reading method can be upload on the phone like books, news paper or journals. However, that level of development can hurt the reading skills for young people, they will depend on the computers or their phones as main method for reading instead of the real reading objects. In conclusion, I believe that the young people writing skills may strongly hurt by short the communication on the phones or computers, where reading skills can be affect by a small ratio but it is not a great problem when it is come to reading and communicate by these digital smart devices. otherwise, I agree that these methods can hurt the young age writing and reading skills and it is may be better to replace it with old method.