The most important aim of science should be to improve people’s lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In recent years, there is a compelling debate about the role of science in individuals’ lives. While most of them state that scientific measures should merely be limited to humans’ lives, others believe that science must be addressed the whole globe which direct or indirect have effects on all human generations. Personally, I firmly adhere to second notion in which all generations and any alive creature must be regarded important. Advocates, including me, suggest that people should experience a prosperous life. In addition, they deserve the best technologies and services, but these benefiting from globe’s precious resources should not be in a selfish way. It is clear that science in numerous ways comes to assist humans’ lives, including medical health care and agricultural industries. Given the recent discoveries, such as COVID-19 vaccine or an old invention like penicillin, scientists are of the opinion that these assistances of science save countless lives and transport the world into better place for life. Despite these life advancements, humans are constantly trying in polluting the world; therefore, the future world is more likely be a bad place for the coming generation. On the other hand, in agricultural works, agrarians make significant promoting in this industry. Additionally, these days, farmers have advanced instrument and devices for benefiting from resources, such as weather, soil, water in deeper layer of ground. Therefore, they can increase the yield in main product such as wheat and rice. For example, we are constantly observing the recent advancements in TV documentaries such as the strawberries that have been tripled in size or watermelons which are blue in colour but are very sweat and watery and etc. furthermore, experts have manufactured exceptionally pesticides that can kill the pests more efficient than the past. It is noticeable that enhanced pesticides have jeopardized neither human health nor animals’ lives. Experts believe such conservation improvements and considerate actions assist the whole world. In conclusion, although humans significant right and share of living in the world, I wholeheartedly believe that people should consider the right of both the coming generations and any alive creature while they use the whole valuable resources in the world.