TASK 2: SOME PEOPLE THINK THAT SUCCESS IN LIFE COMES FROM HARD WORK AND DETERMINATION, WHILE OTHERS THINK THAT THERE ARE MORE IMPORTANT FACTORS SUCH AS MONEY AND APPEARANCE. DISCUSS BOTH VIEW AND GIVE YOUR OPINION.

Some individuals suggest that in order to achieve success, the person must have a resilient mindset and be determined enough to solely pursue their goals, while many others contend that there are several other primary factors that are worth mentioning such as financial standing and physical appearance are deemed significant. This essay judges both views of the issue and also explores why I believe that hard work and determination are more substantial to become successful. Some people believe that financial stability and outlook attractiveness are the two key features that greatly contribute to individual success, this is, of course, true in some aspects, a clear example of this is starting up a business, having enough capital is always better for entrepreneur, there are also occupations prioritize physical appearance more than a person's qualifications and experiences like model, singer, actor. Therefore, having a good amount of money and a pleasing appearance may be beneficial for a person's career. Conversely, others argue that diligence and determination an irreplaceable elements on the journey to a successful life because if an individual has enough determination and backbone, it is undoubtedly that he will overcome most of his challenges in his professional life and achieve his goal regardless of appearance and financial status. Particularly, Saint Laurent is renowned for being a businesswoman who has carried many successful feats in the cosmetic industry and also a self-made millionaire admired by people across the world, started her business with limited savings at home. Gradually, became wealthy due to her determination and excellent strategies in marketing. Notably, both views hold merit, yet I found determination and diligence of a person are superior and play a vital role in an entrepreneur's endeavour and overall success, although possessing a charismatic arrival and abundant assets certainly helps that person to resolve the majority of issues in their life, having no ambitions to drive and to thrive them to a higher status, no long-term achievements are going to be made for sure, or at least making it them harder to be accomplished. Additionally, while having gorgeous and luxurious properties along with a seducing outlook may contribute to a person's success, diligence and determination play the most sufficient role in the journey of becoming successful an individual.