Should museums should be free, OR some entry fee should be there. Discuss both sides and opine.

The entrance fee for the museums ought to be deemed after considering the importance of museums. Although free entrance can benefit people, it may cause some financial problems in the museum. There is an idea museum entry fees should be free for everyone. It is the perfect idea that there is not enough money to pay for entry to museums and this idea gives a chance to all people to improve their world view. If museums were free, everyone would have opportunities to go and see all kinds of exhibitions and they could improve their viewpoint. In addition, If museum entry fees were free, every young generation would have opportunities to see all kinds of exhibitions there that they read about in many books and they could strengthen their knowledge from museums. Therefore, museums and also their entry fee should be free through this, museums help to increase human spirituality. On the other hand, museums should not be free, because there may be some financial problems related to employees' salaries or may not be able to bring new expats. Such problems lead to an increase in employee strikes due to low wages, and a decrease in new exhibits in museums. As a result, this, In the country museums will not develop. In addition, Financial problems create difficulties for governments, because afterwards, governments will appear responsible for funding museums. In conclusion, museums and also entrance fees ought to be free despite financial issues, for the reason that broadens communitis's world view and strengthens the knowledge of the young generation, and helps nations to spend their free time with productive activities.