Some people think it is better for one single legal system throughout the world. Other say countries should have own low.

Some people think issue of whatever it would be a legal system or countries should safe own lows is a metter that maintaining individual countries ' set of own lows is more productive. On one side, one single legal system can retain fairness and equality. They conflict having a set of uniform lows would ensure equd treatment of all individuals regardless of their geographical location. It would guarantee the protection of human rights. Additionally, if all countries ' low is same, could stream line International relations would operate under the same legal lows. On the other hand, country specific lows argue that each nation prossessses it is distinct cultural, social, and historical contexts, which would be reflected in their legal systems lows often mirror a society's value an beliefs and a single global legal system may not adequately accommodate the diverse culture of different countries for instance: an act considered criminal in ons country might be socially accepteble in another. Therefore, having their own lows allows countries to govern in ways that a best way their citizens' needs. In my opinion, I believe that having a single global legal system there are a lots of advantages but for each country to maintain its own of own lows. This is because lows should not only serve justice but also encompass the distinct cultural and societal values of a nation.