At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In this modern world, technology has created a big impact on the generation. Some people believe, Nowadays the vast number of young people's population is higher than the old generation people's count. While it is true every topic has its own advantages and disadvantages. In this essay, I will explain the various advantages of the topic and demonstrate why they hold great significance compared to disadvantages. To begin with, one prominent advantage is that, they have more technology knowledge. To illustrate this, at present, the world is modified with the latest technology updates, which are created by a new generation, and they are useful for the growth of many country. Moreover, all schools, institutions, and universities also introduce new technologies such as online classes and online studies. Therefore, a younger population is needed for all growing countries. For example, At the University of Japan, statics students' research results were surprising. They tested adults' and old gene people ’s technology side knowledge, 65% of the older crowd was down with technology knowledge. On the other hand, it will lead to cultural disorder. To brief, nowadays many youngsters try to copy Western culture, therefore, the country's culture will be affected. For instance, young people spoil their valuable time with unnecessary entertainment such as nightclubs. In conclusion, While, it has disadvantages such as it will lead to cultural disorder, The advantage, of youngsters having more technology knowledge offers is undeniable. Therefore. I strongly believe the advantages far outweigh the drawbacks.