Some people think that family has the most powerful influence on a child’s development, while others think that other factors such as television, friend, music have the biggest effects. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

In society, families hold the biggest influence over their child’s education and enhancement. Otherwise, other factors such as friend, television, and child’s outside environment also play a huge part on their development. This essay will discuss both opinions. Over the years, the responsibilities of families are to embrace and guide their offsprings to lead a better life ahead. Ultimately, kids will spend most of their day with family, hence the families dominations are greater than any other factors. For instance, kids that showered with love at home will eventually become a caring children to others. Thus, it is crucial for parents to understand their offsprings so that parent can give a meaningful impact for their children. Nevertheless, other aspects that surroundings children such as friends, school, television, can also affect toddlers development. For example, it is known that around year 2010 many children got affected by violent television programs, making their behaviour aggressive to their parents and friends. However, the domination of outer environment to the youngster cound be monitored by their families. Families can prevent their child to watch any dangerous television program at home and parents can filter which fine school to send their offsprings. Hence, the closest people such as family hold a greater influence over the children than anything else. In conclusion, it is true that both family and outer environment give impact into kids’s andavement. In spite of that, families are still the closest people exist to their toddlers resulting their domination are the most powerful over others.