Some people believe that life in a big city is difficult while others say that it is more convenient. What are the advantages and disadvantages of living in big cities?

According to some people, that life is difficult in commercial cities while some people think it is more beneficial.In this essay, we will look at the both pros and cons of living life in big cities. To begin with,There are many advantages of living in the cities.In big cities, We can find everything that we need, easily because huge cities have large populations and with the increase in population businesses grow. For instance,My uncle tells me that whenever he visits big cities he buys everything easily from nearby stores and markets and everything is easily and always available. In addition, People have more health facilities like hospitals,pharmacies and laboratories.Pedestrians in cities have easy access to these facilities which are not commonly available in villages. For instance, Ali lives in Karachi, the 6th biggest city in the world. He had a fever last week so his father took him to the hospital nearby he took the medicines and now he is well. There are also some disadvantages of living in the big cities. The major problem of big cities is the polluted environment.It is very hard to find any clean place in big cities and it is not possible for government to clean such a big area. For example,Dallas is a big city but the environment of Dallas is not good The average healthy person can get an illness in a week.It is not possible for the government of the US to clean this big city. Furthermore,Crime rates in big cities are very high as compared to small towns or small villages.To illustrate the news report Karachi have a 15 per cent greater crime rate than any other city. In conclusion, We can easily say that even though there are a lot of benefits to living in big cities but the disadvantages outweigh the advantages of living in the big cities.