living in a country where you have to speak foreign language can cause serious social problem and practical problem. to what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

In this modern society, people are trying to move to foreign countries. Some people believe, that talking in another language can lead a social and practical problems. While others disagree with this statement. In this essay, I will explain why I completely agree with this statement and I will support my opinion with examples. Firstly, it leads to communication issues. To illustrate people are not fluent in foreign languages, therefore, they struggle to communicate with foreign people. Moreover, nowadays most international students are going to foreign because of their higher studies. Meanwhile, these people struggle to get a job in that country because of the communication issue so it becomes a social issue. For example, in Germany, they are giving free scholarships for international students so in most other countries students are applying for that without any knowledge of their language. Secondly, It leads to cultural issues. To brief most Asian people have been living in foreign countries for many years and they are used to that culture. Therefore, They forgetting about their own culture day by day. This issue become a practical problem. For instance, When an Indian family moved to the USA about for 20 years their children grew up with their style and they spoke a foreign language only. Even their children don't know about their native culture and language. This will be considered to negative impact. In conclusion, it is true that, social problem and practical problems leads to communication issues and cultural issues. Therefore I strongly agree with this statement.