The continued rise in world's population is the greatest problem faced by humanity at the present time. What are the the causes of this continued rise? Do you agree that it is the greatest problem faced by people?

In recent years, the main issue that people are undergoing is the rise of population in the world, continuously. There are certain reasons of this trend, and it can be seen as a compulsory concern among humans. These days, modern world is providing with modern facilities such as healthcare centers and health areas, which can be the fundamental reason of rising population in terms of age globally. To be specific, medical services are playing a crucial role in overall well-being of every individual associated with disease, leading to offer drugs for incurable illnesses and quick help in extreme conditions such as blood pressure or heart-related problems. Additionally, among facilities, healthy food choices have a core role in the lives of people. In other words, foods are available everywhere with affordable costs, causing to give a pressure on people to stay in healthy lifestyle that has a great contribution to live longer and avoid from a maternity leave. With the rise of population all over the world, it often seems to that this is the greatest problem to humanity, which is generally true. Despite the opportunities to the government of having more people, rising demands for facilities may put the life of others in danger. In different ways, for example, as long as the amount of people reaches a certain level available land for crops, wildlife and forests might be disturbed completely, resulting to lack of foods, carbon dioxide and loss of rare species completely due to limited space. Therefore, in the near future, concerns may arise because of world population, and it highly likely depends serious steps to tackle. In conclusion, available healthy foods and the advancements of medicine may be the main core byproduct of rising the number of people worldwide, and it will definitely take attention of people due to its negative consequences later on.