Once children start school, teachers have more influence than parents on their intellectual and social development. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is considered that nowadays students are too much effected by teachers on their cognitive skills and communal development when they go to the school. I completely agree with this opinion and think that it is a vital issue for growing a community. To begin with, school is the crucial place where children can retain huge knowledge from their course teacher who is the most valuable person in our society. This is because, when a student goes to the school, they can connect to the teacher without any difficulties that would boost to the individual student for creating extra curriculum activities. For example, adult generation who might be engaged with several social works such as, tree plantation, protect environment pollution and arrange public awareness program that they can be guided by teachers. Therefore, school teacher plays a significant role to produce a talented child who may be assist not only his family but also their neighborhood’s daily activities. On the other hand, children can expand their mental growth much better from teachers rather than parents because teachers can communicate with students to use a lot of techniques that’s why students may be easily develop their learning proficiency. Secondly, students are stay in the school area with proctors approximately 6 to 7 hours which is the main time to improve their knowledge as well as enlargement their mental capacity. For instance, in 2010 in Bangladesh, a mental growth and development institution provided an information which was average 85 percent of the children in our country were very active and supportive due to the progress and cooperative behavior of our teachers. Thus, teachers have to helpful for building a responsible person to our society that is very essential for a nation. In conclusion, I strongly believe that, although parents can monitor their children in the home, but school is the best location where children’s can be regulated by teachers on their rational thinking and social activities.