Nowadays, many people send their children to boarding schools so that they can have time to work. Do the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages?

In this essay, we argue about the advantages or disadvantages of the problem that sending kids to boarding schools to get more time to work further I give my personal ideas. To begin with, in the modern world, people have to struggle more than in old times due to new job types and methods. Moreover, modern world is bringing us new circumstances that we should adapt. For this reason, workers have to create spaces in their lives to labor more and more. In order to create spaces, some parents want to take precautions for their children such as sending them to institutes or finding babysitters. On the one hand, boarding schools are effective in the improvement of the children. Further, those institutes can be a good reason to make friendships or relationships among students. Students can also get a better education. On the other hand, parental relations in childhood are the most important thing that developing their characteristic features. If that is possible, young should grow near to their families. According to researchers, kids's social and personal skills develop best only when they grow with their family. In addition, nevertheless, if blank times have great importance on the parents and the kids are developed adequately, sending them to the boarding education centers might be a good plan. In conclusion, sending young to boarding schools is quite a bad plan only if workers want to get more time for labor. Otherwise, these institutes can be educative in some cases. However, generally kids need the family in the growing period.