Nowadays young people spend too much of their free time in shopping malls. This has negative effects on themselves and the society they live in

How to manage free time effectively is always concerning issues for all people, especially young people. This author opines that youngsters should not squander too much their spare time in shopping malls because of wasting of money a loss of time to relax and develop themselves. It is vital to acknowledge that spend too much of their free time in shopping malls means wasting lots of money for unnecessary goods. In a contemporary society, many young adults spend too much their leisure time for shopping and ultilizing money without thinking. Consequently, it leads to negative habits in expense manage of the majority of people nowadays. Thus, it is unnecessary for young people to spend too much time in shopping centers. Another key component of the case for not spending lots of time in supermarkets is juveniles don't have enough time to develop themselves. It should be self evident that youngsters can radically use their spare time to relax or learn somethings for improving their knowledge instead of squandering a lot of money in useless items. In this situaion they will have more useful experiences and social skills for their lives. It must also noted that it is very essential for youngsters to spend their pleasant time to improve their awareness. In conclusion, it can be seen that using lots of freetime just for shopping is very useless and unbeneficial things. Therefore, the youth should mange their time scientifically for their work and their lives.