over population in many major urban centres around the world is a major problem.what are the causes of this?How can this problem be solved?

Increasing population in various major cities across the globe is posing serious concerns. This essay will discuss how provision of health facilities and advanced eduaction system draws masses toward city areas and then argue how estabilishing of well equipped hospitals and uniform education system across the country can be the most viable solutions. The significant causes why urban areas are being densely populated are the migration of people from far off places to the cities in order to enjoy better health facilities and acquire admission in well recognize educational institutes there. This is because in distant places there are no such reliable doctors and laboratories on which people can rely on for the sake of their health. Moreover, the governments across the world spend their huge budgets in developing and maintaining high standard education in urban areas only.To illustrate, a research conducted in India depicted that around 90% of institutes that offer higher eduacation were only available in major cities of India. The most prodcutive solutions to these causes are provision of modern day health facilities and estabilashement of sub campuses of the universities that are providing same level of education in the cities should also in the remote areas as well.As citizens will have access to main hospitals and pharmacies the don"t have to move toward the cities. In addition to that when advanced and equal education will be made available in the villages,pupils will feel fully satisfied for themselves and their upcoming generations to stay in their native land instead of shifting toward the cities. For example, Canada where population is uniform across the cities and villages has equal number of colleges in the rural areas as in its main cities. To conclude,people for the access to reliable medical treatment and promising education system move toward the cities leaving them extremely populated. This can be overcome by making sure that the citizens are equally accomodated in terms of health and education where so over they dwell.