In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything, they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Information accessibility is a pivotal element of a thriving and vibrant society that contributes to the well-being of the nation. Some people argue that the significance of online reading will surpass printed publishments. In my view, in the future, public will purchase fewer printed publishments compared to the present. Granted, history is replete with cases that many research and studies have been conducted with paper-based works. Also, the elderly generation is hardly accessible to online books through electronic devices. For them, a paper text is a much more convenient means to approach the information they want to seek. Moreover, some copyright problems should be addressed to prevent people from abusing online materials. There are rapidly increasing concerns that people are using many resources such as science papers and articles without making any references. This cyber written material appropriation is a critical obstacle which can intrude on other's property. Nonetheless, take a formal education which is conducted by nations as an example. For instance, in Korea, the government started to induce a novel education system followed by distributing a new textbook to primary school students. They will study with tablet devices instead of paper textbooks. In the future, the population who used to read printed materials will be overshadowed by the population who are familiar with online. This suggests that we cannot deny the prevalence of the online text. To recapitulate, though there are many propitious advantages which can derive from printed books, it is difficult to disregard the increasing numbers of population who are reading the text online and rampant online information. Adapting to the new phases of rapid changes plays a significant role in the prosperity of nations and organizations.