These days, many people have their own computer and telephone, so it is quite easy for them to do their job at home. Does working at home have more advantages or more disadvantages?

Nowadays, the majority of population retain their own electronic devices, hence it is convenient to work at its accomodation. Many people argue that working in the house is inefficent, but I claim that the benefits of working at home outweigh the drawbacks. To begin, workers can manage their time effectively while staying in the house, meaning that they can organise the scedule effectivey effective. For example, workers in some companies waste their time by sitting on the chair while looking at the empty screen. By arranging their time by themselves, they can set the working time when they can focus well. Hence, workers will be more motivated to work, leading to improve job satisfaction. As a result, the business stands out compared to other competitors, becoming the company with the best working condition. In contrast, workers may exploit these advantages for themselves to maximise their free time. For instance, they could utilise the free time by meeting their collegues or playing video games while thier managers work in the office. This would result that few workers may not be able to finish their jobs on time. Thus, the overall working process becomes unproductive, yielding to be less competitive in the market. Cosequently, the business might step out of the sector due to a high inefficiency caused by an ineffective strategy. In conclusion, the approach of working in their home maxmises maximise their abilities as long as the secure system set by managers. In overall, the pros of persuing jobs out of the working place outranks the cons.