living in a country where you have to speak a foreign languagecan cause serious social problems, as well practical problems

it is said that when people live in a countrythat must speak another language, they may face some serious social problems like practical problems. i strongly belive that the language of the country which people live is one of the important thing that they should learn before going there because of alot of reasons like socialising and communicating with other people. first of all when people want to live in another country except their motherland, most of the time they would not have all of their family and friends around themselves so they need to find new friends. for instance when they decide to go to the retaurants restaurant and hang out with other people or meet some one, they need to know most of their speech or their joke. Although they can talk with bodulanguage bad language, it is very hard to enjoy for both side of the speech. secondly, there are alot of problems which people all the time face them. for example imagine a person who is sick and need to go to the hospital, how she/he can talk to the doctor and explain the problems or if people did not know how to talk in a language where live, how they would to go to the bank and open the bank account or how could they shop. in conclusion, when people can not speak fluently with others they can not make fun of something, they can not socilise socialize with others so they after a while they stay at home and do not try to go out and meet other people.