some people think history has a little or nothing to offer,while others say the study of past helps us understand the present. Discuss both viewpoints and give your own opinion.

According to the peoples' view,there is no impact of learning history, while others think it may be helpful to solve today's problems. Although, it consists of useful information, It makes people difficult to learn. Learning history is not an excellent way to associate with the present.Numerous databases which have in history are challenging. For example,a variety of information will be complex to concentrate on at the same time with related references. In addition,there may be misunderstanding among students which leads to consider this subject boring,ineffective and unuseful over time.Most of the events which occurred in the past are actually will be in connection with other past events,which undoubtedly makes it hard to spare time and will have no result at all. In spite of all difficulties,it can be useful in today's life to solve present-day issues. As there will be enough evidence for a solution. For example, history is the best way to learn how to act in society through it now people will be able to not repeat past time errors.Even though all of the actions happened many years ago,there is still useful sides and trips and just acquiring lessons for the current day and utilising keys to achieve success now. As a result, it may be supportive to comprehend the meaning of these actions in the present. In conclusion, while there will be many complicated situations during learning history,I firmly believe there is strong combination between past and present.Meanwhile,paying attention to history may be the key to finding a solution much easier.