Some families have opted to teach their children at home. Why do you think this is? In your opinion, do you think that all children should be taught in a school environment? Say why you think home-schooling would not be a good idea and also point out some benefits for this chosen form of education.

In this contemporary epoch, people are moving towards a new trend of teaching their juveniles at home instead sending them to schools. However, critics believe that attending schools, colleges, or universities is relentlessly vital. This essay will delve into reasons behind above statement and will lead to a logical conclusion as well. To begin with, the most prominent reason to consider schools necessary is that they provide the students with appropriate and required tutors. Teachers available in colleges assist and encourage the scholars to learn, understand and get successful in future. Whereas, children cannot concentrate on studies if they stay home and learn because they would not have any individual to provide them guidance to clear their doubts. Along with this, they will face various distractions at home such as attraction towards the use of phone. Furthermore, schools not only render academic education to youngster but also help them to learn social and moral values which are numerously vital in their daily lives. Moreover, schools provide them a proper platform to study whether they can have books or computers, along with proper peaceful surroundings that is totally impossible to get while staying home to study. In my opinion, it is crystal clear that schools play immensely a vital role to provide a better platform to learners to gain education to have a bright future. Replacing the peaceful school studies with studying at home might provide some poor repercussions on the future of young people. To conclude, as per the testimonials mentioned above it is crystal clear that academics are better delivered in school buildings only rather than at residential places. Thus, it is not possible as well as benficial to replace learning institutes with anything else.