Some people it is waste of time when plan for future it is more important to focus on present .do you agree or disagree .

In today’s globalised world, many people believe that thinking of the current moment is a waste of time, and it is more vital than setting up for upcoming days. I completely disagree with this statement. This essay will provide information on what I devote to humans who are planning for their forthcoming days. Initially, the planning for later secures individuals' lives. To clarify, future design helps individuals to prepare for a better life, as they are more likely to have a good quality of life. Hence, some folks save money for their retirement in their adulthood, for instance, it makes them less stressed as they know that they have money that they can use when they are not able to work. Moreover, parents are planning for their babies. It is considered one of the essential points, while the parents allocate a bank account with proper funds. As a result, when the kids become older, they can help them join a great college to receive a high-quality education. For example, at the University of London, 55% of its students paid for their whole semester in advance. On the other hand, enjoying the current monuments also helps the masses to be productive and away from health issues. The reason is, they are not worried about the upcoming days, as they go with the flow. In a survey done in 2021, found that people who don’t stress and feel anxiety they were survive for a few years longer than other people. In conclusion, I believe that there should be a balance between the coming arrangement and enjoying the moment. There is no doubt that saving money for the future is necessary, as it might be for some future emergencies.