Some people think history has little or nothing to offer, while others say the study of the past helps us understand the present

History is an essential aspect in providing information about current decades. Although we can explain our modern life through the history of evolution, it may not be supportable in modern occupations or provide exact information. History could be necessary in the explanation of the evolution of our life as well as society, since there is a link between past and current centres. It can be noticed in historical evidence as well as explorers who allow us to learn the history of not only ancient periods but also current ones through the evolution of human beings or artefacts. For instance, through historical objects and travelers, we know how we start to communicate with each other and then with overseas citizens. These knowledges allow us to understand why and how we started to have a social life.. Therefore learning history has a significant role in understanding our lives. While in already-known fields history is essential, it may not be applied in brand-new occupations such as PR or SMM or similar ones. These industries tend to make analyses based on modern society rather than something ancient. For instance, when 21st century companies do reviews, they concentrate on current citizens rather than ancestors which may not be relevant at all. In addition, not all periods of history are based on exact facts, like with Ancient Greece where information has based on myths or gods. As a result, people who rely on only proven facts, do not want to take part in learning history. Thus, history may not be curious because of its inaccuracy and irrelevancy. in conclusion, by taking both sides into account, I believe that history plays a crucial role in the explanation of the 21st centery. If we do not have the subject, we will not have neither explorations nor literacy about other cultures.