Some people think that team sports prepare children for work life but others think individual sports are better. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

One of the widely discussed issues nowadays is that some people think the best way for children be nimble, leader is to through in different team sports. It is undeniable that doing sports and interaction become an essential part of our life. Personally, I tend to think that it is not necessary to send your child to a sports section for his interaction with people. Firstly, it is well known that child can find the communication no matter where he is in different places and conditions, with anyone you just have to find an approach to this person and start communicating correctly. What I mean here is that if you a new student and can not start to talk or find a friend, first step you can ask him or her what he or she interested and with this conversation you can come to a common topic and communicate. A good case in point is some people want to find communication and they are connected by something in common, such as thoughts and common dreams for the future. On the other hand, it can also be argued that in sports there is a lot of cooperation and also racing between them some people find a lot of friends and brothers who are considered by blood. That is to say when you train together you started to talk with each other and prepare to selecting stages together. In conclusion, taking everything mentioned into account in our final analysis we can say that you can start a conversation with whoever you want as well as wherever you want, not only in sports schools, because everywhere there are people who want to communicate