Some people think young people should be required to have full time education until they are at least 18 years old. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that a lot of people required from the young age group to comment to have all the time for education. This essay will analyze the topic from both points of view and express my opinion.  I totally agree, to the young age to have focuse focused and all-time kept for the education, because in this specific age your main have the power to understand the information. In addition,In this age, you can choose a lot of subject to learned Change the form of the verb learn show examples. However, in the end you know what you want to be in the future. For instance, if you interesting to biology you will be think maybe i want to become a scientist. Also, for young ages all of responses in this years to learn more and, grow. Have full time eduction will help you to grow in a lot of skills. Such as, speak another language and know information about computer skills.