1. People attend college or university for many different reasons (for example, new experiences, career preparation, increased- knowledge). Why do you think people attend college or university? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In todays world,Many parents generally want their children to join college or university.Because of Universities offer opportunities to gain new experience, meet considerable figure for country and world.I will explain why parents want own children attend higher education instuation First and foremost, Universities have unique opportunities for provide personal development regularly such as entrepreneurship activity, sport organizations, organized meeting with pioneer figure on their area.All of them are significant for students, and develop their self confident and imagination skills.Especially, If someone says this,"In five years,I will have gone to abroad for the benefit of my family".Which is very valuable idea for parents. This example shows that, Universities should teach hard work for family and own country. On the other hand,Education is now costly as compared to the old times. Parents should be ready for this consumption. Nevertheless. attend college or university is essential for every citizen. In addition,Many people meeting their wife or husband in university life. Universities host students from different social and economics backgrounds.In this way, increase students life perspective and to recognize other culture all around the world. Furthermore,these circumstances will be more useful then you think. As a consequence,Attending university could be necessary for those who want to improve themselves. All in all, Universities teach many diversity skills for instance hard work more efficiency, meet variety friends, give a speech and too mant different ability. Parents always want to better for own children. Therefore,They want their children to continue their education life at university or collage.