Some people argue that all experimentation on animals is bad and should be outlawed. However, others believe that important scientific discoveries can be made from animal experiments.

Nowadays, some people think that doing experiment on animals is not allowed and we should stay away from, but other people believe that significant scientfic researchs can be done by animal experiments, personally, I prefer to stay away from hurting animals and the whole enviroments environments in general and try hard to find any alternative. On the one hand, doing experiments on any kind of animal could have dangerious impact on the enviroment in the future, because all species depend on each other in term of food, and that's why if we kill any certain species; we are causing a shortage in food for other animal, for example, a recent study found that: when companies use a certain animal for discovories by time other species are dying due to haveing nothing to eat. On the other hand, some companies use animals to discovore the safaty of the product before humen consume it, and they think it will not affect the enviroment, and they do their researchs on the most commen animals on this planet like monkey and mouse, for instance, most of the popular and expensive (skincare, shower-gel and shamppo) brands like Dove and Nivea, try their product on animals for more safaty before sending it to the stores. To sum up, till this day many companies do scientific experments on animal for safaty, but there is a huge amount of people that don't agree with that and trying to avoide doing it because they don't want to cause damage for the enviroment, I believe we should stop doing researshs on animals and try to find an alternative.