Some people think the government should not spend on international aid because there are disadvantaged people in their own countries. To what extent do you agree or disagree

It is conventionally believed that developed countries should participate in assisting foreign ones which are in poverty and an unlivable situation. Despite the fact that it is philanthropic tendency, some people have a negative orientation towards this statement; in light of the fact that the assistant country would cope with other issues, such as homelessness and unemployment. This essay will express my positive perspective on this statement and supportive reasons. The unity and togetherness of the world is undeniable. In the modern era, states have mutual effects on each other and their domestic economic, political and scientifical satisfactory is associated to the overseas aids. For example, United Arab Emirates has a huge budget to invest in various areas, however, Arabian suffered from unharvesting soil and agriculturally awful weather. Thus, the government dedicates a capital to Singapore’s agricultural industry, which has a suitable farming potential consequently, to sell underpriced excessive nutrition to them. In this regard, the relationship among countries is a vital factor to progress. On the other hand, the development and existence of the world would be impossible without unitedly cooperation. During the time, human beings have faced numerous challenges and difficulties which were unlikely to manipulate and overcome those horrible conditions without international aids. For instance, during the Pandemic, all countries allocated their money and time to eradicate the virus and vaccinate all people. America provided and exported the majority portion of Africa; due to light fact that they without the transcontinental vaccination was essential to eradicate. All in all, the countries unity underlies the survival of humans. To conclude, every state has their own issues, however, some of these issues could be solved with other countries ’ assistance. Not to mention that some global issues have been overcame by all countries ’ coordination. Therefore, government should strike a balance between national and transnational issues.