The internet has transformed the way we live, but it has alos created problems that did not exist before. What are the most serious problems associated with the internet and what solutions can you suggest?

In the modern era, the internet has become the integral part of human's life, however, along with technological advancement, numerous severe issues are origin by the internet will stop this as a discuss about the problems and solution off the internet. When it comes to the problems emerged from the internet, the first and foremost most commonly issues comes into light is online scams and frauds. Since people have started using digital transaction and online banking through internet, they off only targeted by the scammers. They always seek innocent individuals from whom they can still information, which is called fishing. Secondly, people especially Young Generation is using the internet immensely these days for online classes, online games and for social media. This addictive behavior is not wise for their physical as well as mental health. For example, according to the doctors 76% population of children have weaker eyesight in the world due to the excessive use of the internet. If they continue to do so they will have to undergo eye-surgeries. When it comes to the solutions of the given problem, the first and the most effective one, I believe is the strong security measures needs to be implemented by online websites on their online services. So that they can easily detected and logged sensitive data in case of stealing install secondly, social awareness could be the possible course of action through the government can reduce the usage of the internet among the Younger demographics. This can be done by familiarize them with severe repercussions and negative impacts of the internet. For example, in 2017, as online shopping website Amazon realized that their customers are triggered by online scammers, they started using one time password method to secure the safety of their customers and the data has been showed that this matter successfully dropped online scamming by 73%. In conclusion, the internet is Boon for our modern society, which has a lot of positive impacts, however, it's negative sides cannot be ignored. After considering the internet's role in the modern world, I believe, individual have to learn how to use the internet wisely.