Beside a lot of advantages, some people believe that the Internet creates many problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Over the last few years, internet is becomes one of the most controversial topics among people in the twenty-first century.l believe that it has a lot of advantages as well as some drawbacks.l do not ignore that because the web is a dangerous place and it is out of control. Firstly, on the internet has the source of harmful viruses and can lead to crimes as well. For example, online games called pubg implement a variety of shooting and violence among children and also violence in the minds of teenagers can lead to delinquency and similar crimes.What is more, alike this kind of virtual games can cause behaviours of children distrbution. Secondly, on the websites have unlimited information all over the field however, there is a downside to this. The main reason is that many young children can easily find a variety of information unknowable and forbidden for their age.Meanwhile,they spend their valuable time instead of studying well and they do not want to go outside, while they stay on the internet. In a nutshell,the internet will forever be an arguable topic even if people tend to use it or ignore it.Even if the internet has many good points it is more harmful to the younger generation.