Some parents send their children to preschool when they are three or four years old. Other parents wait until their children are old enough for primary school before they send them to school. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of sending children to preschool at a young age.Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There is the point of view, that society is divided into two groups. While first prefer to send kids to preschool organizations as soon as possible at nearly three or four years old, others tend to think the kid should be quite old and mature to start learn at preschool courses before primary school. This essay will present the argument in favor of early education. Modern preschool educational institutions prepare curricula and practices by taking into account the psychology of the young generation. In this way, the special approach used by these organizations which combines games and logic puzzles helps toddlers quickly grasp information and learn how to spell difficult word phrases, remember and count digits. In addition, youngsters learn the most challenging task, how to concentrate and create their own ideas. Thus, preschool courses are designed to prepare youngsters from early age to be ready for school and easily start a new educational year at primary school. On the other hand, not every kid is ready to start learning at a young age. Some juveniles have weak health and get tired too soon or are hyperactive and as a result get bored with sitting for long time. They want to enjoy and learn what is life from different spectrums. Most of the time they are keen to spend the daytime playing various games with their peers or doing other captivating outdoor activities like investigating nature. It is obvious that preschool education is not for every child. Some children should be grown and be strong for enrolling to preschool. In conclusion, though the pre-primary education teaches and prepares juniors to the school and gives them vital skills it should be applied with caution to every person.