The gap between rich and poor countries is expanding. How can it be resolved?

The economic distance between developed and developing countries is widening. There are some reasons why it could happen, such as product characteristics, human resources and governance policies. To solve this issue, knowledge transfer and sharing technology platforms from rich countries could be possible solutions. I will elaborate more on this essay. Increasing a country's income is one of the main agenda of each government in the world. To realize this, the country do trade with others. Developing countries trade raw materials which usually have lower prices, otherwise developed countries trade finished products which are more valuable and have higher prices. Furthermore, developing countries usually rely on natural resources which not renewable and scalable, while developed countries depend on high-technology products that could be scaled. This phenomenon leads to the country's income difference. If producing and selling finished products are more profitable, why do developing countries do not do similar things? It is because their capacity is not that capable to do so. To produce finished products, a country needs experts. Then to have some experts, a country needs to have good education quality. Then, how good education quality in a country is related to how their policymakers work, where most of the time they don't have a good policy. Therefore, to simplify and accelerate the solution, developed countries have to train and share their expertise with developing countries. It will make them have experts that could lead the finished product initiatives. In summary, the economic gap between rich and poor countries needs to be narrowed. It needs serious action from all stakeholders. Knowledge sharing is a form of collaboration and togetherness among all countries to realize prosperity.