In order to arrest the spread of the Covid-19 pandemic, governments worldwide have imposed large-scale lockdowns. This has caused tremendous problems to both individuals and societies. Compose an essay discussing these problems.

COVID-19 has encountered the lives of many innocent people by the gestures of various infections. In order to shake out COVID-19 partition globally government implemented a lockdown for a particular time period. one reason why I stand with this statement is that the rollout of the pandemic throughout the country scared numerous people and their families. Moreover, the COVID-19 pandemic is so dangerous and harmful that if someone got infected, they would either die or experience severe changes in their body. For example, in recent research, scientists proved the gestures of COVID-19 were too fearful that they could go from one person to another with a single touch or some close gossip. In addition, to avoid these drawbacks our state announced a lockdown, in which not a single person was allowed to move out of their household, afterwards, the COVID-19 cases showed some positive responses by having a steady downward graph. Another reason for standing with this statement, is that COVID-19 was a very crucial time for many people, more often for those who did not even have a house to live in, a space to service money for basic facilities like, water, food etc. Therefore, many individuals lost their jobs in a crucial period. In this case, our state came forward and provided welfare benefits to every single individual who was going through this process. In conclusion, I believe that in the short term, it affected many people's life's but the government helped to resist that by providing welfare benefits.