The internet provides us with information about life and cultures of different countries and some people say it is not necessary to visit these countries to learn about them. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give your opinion and relevant examples.

With the advent of technology, people can get information about any corner of the world. Some humankind feel that to get knowledge about life and cultures they do not have to visit any country because the internet has all the data about the earth. Some think the opposite, they believe that people can not get physical experience by watching videos and reading information about different lands so, in this essay, I would like to take the middle view and I will give my opinion with examples in upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, human beings think that if they get details of overseas countries of people and their tradition thus, travelling that kingdoms are waste of time. Tacitly, they prefer to stay at home and surfing on the google about various places. As a result, mortals save their money and most importantly time. Moreover, individuals who are unfit and not able to visit the strange land, for them the internet is served as a blessing. For instance, old age people, handicapped humans and middle-class people are not able to go to foreign countries due to a lack of money and physical strength. Therefore, they all entertain themselves by getting information about various cultures and life. On the other hand, some persons deem that some physical experiences they can not get on the internet such as tasting various food of other communities. This one can not be tried by watching photos. To hit the nail harder, the internet may only give a glimpse of the places as it has a limit to its content. By this, I mean that the internet cannot make us understand the infrastructure of the place or the feeling of localities. For example, when people visit different places they can talk with local public and get knowledge about them in detail. Besides, having surfed the internet may lead us to have a false impression of a spot since everyone has a different perspective on enjoying a place. To conclude, person is feet and financially able to visit the world, it is advisable to explore foreign territories on their feet otherwise they can take advantage of the Internet and make their selves knowledgeable. Ergo, In my opinion, both perspectives is right on their own matters.