Crimes and other kinds of information on TV and newspaper have bad consequences. This kind of information should be restricted to be shown in the media. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement.

Some information about crimes and others have negative results and therefore should be shown to a limited extent. I firmly agree with the restriction of some knowledge or news in the media that is about bad actions such as crimes. To begin with, media has paramount influence over society,and anything that is put into media should be controlled for the betterment of society because some cases may affect badly people. These are information that concerns cruel actions. Children, for example, if they find knowledge about negative things, their mental health affected adversely due to facts that they are highly sensitive. Thus, restriction offers a proper way to deal with such bad consequences that are caused by putting inappropriate information in media. Secondly, these kinds of negative data on media may have led to social conflicts that divide a notion's comfort and harmoney. To mitigate such social collision we must curtail unfavourable pieces of information in media. For instance, some racist movements unfortunately have increased dramatically in recent years because of freeness of publishing in media without limitation. Migration is a deliberate topic that easily causes dissension in society and some media channels resisted this debate which results in nothing but disagreement. For instance, in the UK many people express violence against immigrants because of bad news about migration in the media So, to address this issue, controlling media is effective for ensuring balance in the public between different individuals or groups. In conclusion, publishing immoral things in media has profound impacts on society and avoiding these limitations is essential. It may have a deletrious effect on the psychology of children and the consequance consequence of social strife with immigrants.