The growing number of overweight people is putting a strain on the health care system in an effort to deal with the health issues involved. Some people think that thebest way to deal with this problem is to introduce more physical education lessons in the school curriculum. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the contemporary area,it is an irrefutable fact that, there is an exponential surge of the people who are facing the obesity problems, which automatically increases the pressure on health care sector. Some people argued that this issue can be resolved with the introduction of physical courses in the schools. In my opinion, it would definitely work. This essay will analyze my views along with examples in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, availability of physical education can enhances the knowledge of students related to their health. To explain, the numerous pupils are still not fully aware about the food portions which they need to eat for maintain the healthy body but through this subject educational institutes can create awareness among the learners, as a result, they will prefer balanced portion of diet rather than eating carbs only. For instance, when I was in school, no one told us about vitamines and proteins because of that I went through obese issues. However, coaching centres can mitigate these obstacles through better teaching. Furthermore, with the help of these classes teachers can motivate their trainees for more physical movements.In other world, the curriculum of this learning includes weekly races, and full participation in games like football, basketball as well as cricket. All these activities useful to burn extra calories, and as a result, reduction in the number of people who are unhealthy due to their overweight. For example, as per research of the Harved University, around 32% institute of Europe add this section in their syllabus and they get best results with this efforts. To conclude, although schools provide information related to other crucial courses, which individuals can use get better job but I believe it is duty of school to spread awareness in the learner related to their physical health also to protect them from different diseases.