Health services are a basic necessity. However, private companies have made them quite costly for ordinary individuals. Do the advantages of private health care outweigh its disadvantages?

Health services are one of the fundamental sectors that should be affordable for everyone. but some companies are increasing the expense of it, making it less accessible for the average. l strongly believes that the negative aspects of it are far outright from significant benefits. One of the major drawbacks is the limitation of having easy access to hospitals for poor people. when people can’t pay the cost of these services instead of following their healing path to regain their recovery, they prefer to ignore their process. this action not only reduces the level of the health system but also helps to spread disease, resulting in creating a sick community. Coved COVID-19 pandemic in the initial steps was one of the biggest instances, due to the high cost of its remedies most people passed away. Moreover, it completely affects the quality of care based on money, during a time when people recognize based on their wealth commitment and humanity disappear and professional experts in the realm of medicine do their tasks based on payment, not the lessons that they learned during their university. One of the concerning issues about this phenomenon is the increase in the financial burden on families with low income. These people have to pay a lot of money so in order to reach their goals they have to put a significant amount of time a dedication into covering them, resulting in decreasing their efficiency. Additionally, for these people level of fulfilment dramatically decreases. Thus, this offers a lot of challenges to balance their life which results in an increase in a lot of mental problems. Some people argue that we have to create private places where people can receive advanced care without worrying about their level of health, and it should be an integral part of our plans if we want to enrich this system. I completely reject it due to the nurture of this system which strongly means offering the best care for everyone as it is the basic right of our life and neglecting it creates a lot of damage to this sector. In conclusion, medical care is one of the critical necessities that must be available for all people at a reasonable cost to enhance this realm a lot.