The majority of news being reported is bad news such as wars, famines, accidents and crime. Why do you think that is? Do you think the news should be a balance of both good and bad news?

In this era, people around the world feel depressed. The variation of the news has been declined. Most of the news now turns around sorrowful subjects likewise wars, faines and crimes. In this essay, I will elaborate on this argument. To begin with, the concept of news is to demonstrate what happens around the world between bad news, good news, sports and entertainment. Nowadays, the ratio of wars and crimes skyrocketed. For instance, The war between Ukraine and Russia has a significant impact on the world. Its effects are reflected in the economy and agriculture. Thus, the news concentrated only on this war to raise the people's awareness. Moreover, the largest proportion of individuals who keep up with the news is adults. They will be aware more of the essential news only. Their interests do not match with entertainment. A new survey from Fox TV demonstrates that most of the viewers are persons among 40 years old. Most of them watch the news only. Furthermore, the manager of these channels should play a more critical role. Firstly, there should be more variations of news. The good news such as helping a school from being demolished or funding needed areas. This news will make people feel ecstatic. Probing ahead, the news related to wars should also be reported to let people know what happens around the world. One of the sparked instances is when the Egyptian National TV embarked on a new role that the topics should be balanced. This balance will make citizens not feel frustrated by the TV. This assisted the channels to increase their viewers. In conclusion, Individuals should not be addicted to news or TV. These things can publish fake news. However, the government should be aware of the channels and impose penalties if they break the law.