many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal.some people, however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country. Disscuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Economic progress is thought to be the most important goal for many domestic organs. Whereas, some other groups declare that other kinds of approaches have equal importance for a country. I totally agree with the former idea. Developing economics can directly have an impact on other progress. If a country's economy improves, other parts such as culture, social issues, and education will get enough budget to improve as well. An ideal economy can face all the sanctions and take the advantages of developing the country in many fields. Facing crises such as poverty and unemployment, which can be solved by a powerful economy, leads to raising capital for all national sectors like national factories, sports teams, and investigations that all hand in hand prove the country's circumstances. For example, if Palestine had had a powerful economy, it would have made a strong military and won the war. Other aspects may play a fundamental role in the economy. The other breakthroughs in other parts such as education, culture, and social issues seem to be some countries' priorities because, these factors are consisting the majority of countries' situations, so these catch-all terms catch equal attention. Focusing on people's identity, these kinds of improvements get the chance to affect all steps of walks as soon as possible and develop the country. This argument is not convincing to me, however, economic development is able to play a fruitful role. In that case, economic issues need more attention than other fields. In conclusion, the reasons why some governments think of economic progress as a significant factor are because of the direct effect of the economy on other progress and the more attention is needed for improving the economy the more development appears. In addition, some others claim that other developments are as important as the economy since such fields can impact people’s identity. Personally, I do agree with the first idea as the economy has a massive impact on all other fields.