In the past, when students did a university degree. They tended to study in their own country. Nowadays, they have more opportunities to study abroad. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this development? You should use your own ideas, knowledge, and experience and support your arguments with examples and relevant evidence.

It is believed that studying and learning are the first things humans are ambitious to do in their lives. Recently knowledge has been becoming more familiar with being out of the country in comparison with decades. I lean towards improving my abilities abroad due to new experiences and opportunities. In this essay, I will be talking about the merits and demerits of both modes. First and foremost, studying out of the country has many positives such as new curriculums of teaching, expat experience, different cultures, and opportunities. Moreover, studying abroad leads the person to rely on himself and be independent, and make his personality based on lifestyle conditions. For instance, I know many friends have left their cities because they need to look for new chances, and now they are working in very famous companies. Nonetheless, the difficulties of leaving the hometown like feeling homesick and ability to adapt to the new life. On the other hand, the educational system in some countries doesn’t help or support humans to reach enough knowledge. In addition, the teaching system is very basic and weak not like developed countries. Consequently, education is not preferable and the people looking for change. For example, the education systems in Japan and America are not like Sudan or Morrocco. To sum up, Enhancing the educational system should be one of the important factors to keep the student looking for the best way to achieve his dream. Eventually, both modes have advantages and disadvantages. Thus, it depends on the individual’s possibilities.