Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities.Others, however, say that this would have little affect on public health and other measure are required. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Some people opine an encourgement in physical activities is the most considerable way to improve health of people these days. Conversely, others deny this and say it has the least affect and other factors can help more. This essay will discuss both point of views and argue in favour of the latter. To begin with, an increase in physical activities directly lead to improvement in strength and immunity of a person. It also activates the good mood and sharpens the mind of a person. So, it is always recomended that atleast for fourty mintues excercise is required atleast four days a week. Though, people have sedentary and hectic routines nowadays but if they manage excersing on daily basis it not only can improve their health but also they feel activated and energetic in their whole day. This appears to be improvement in their workplace also. On the other side, performing sports and workout is not the only sustantial way to improve health. Other actions are required too like healthy eating and avoiding mind altering things. One of the major initiative that can be takes is educating people about nutrition and awareness of healthy eating and lifestyle through campaigns. These days people are more work-centric and this causes stress and mostly people are now aware about how to deal with it. Stress management is something that people need to work on it and choosing easy and healthy lifestyle can really improve the condition. To conclude, I believe, opening sport centres and gyms would not show the result in improvement of public health but followinng a proper healthy lifestyle can exhibit long-term health outcomes.