Some people believe that children can learn effectively by watching TV and they should be encouraged to watch TV both at home and school. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Watching television has become very popular in today's activities. Additionally, teachers and parents are asking their students or kids to take advantage of TV programs. I totally agree with this statement because children can get easier access to study alone and learn something new. There are some positive vibes, if youngsters use televisions as a medium to learn effectively. First, kids can study novel tasks from videos on YouTube or television programs. Second, they can be combined with other activities such as science observations, language tasks, animal programs, and so on. Besides, adolescents can get better knowledge from the expert by watching television or videos. In addition, TV programs can substitute for the absence of teachers, if they have any important meetings. On the other hand, watching television is not good for some reasons, for instance, it can delay the brain development of toddlers. Furthermore, Kindergarten students must be stimulated by physical activities that can help their body move. Then, Parents and teachers must be strict about the channels that suit their age because children will imitate the actions that come from TV programs. At the moment, they can do something bad in society if parental support does not exist. Moreover, parental support must be involved to help their children analyze what content is being watched. In conclusion, television programs can be the best way to learn for children. There are several benefits that can be served by TV channels, for instance, youngsters can study independently without appearance from teachers. However, this condition must be supported by parental guidance to restrict and filter the best content.