In some countries, a few people earn extremely high salaries. Some people think that this is good for a country, while others believe that the government should control salaries and limit the amount people can earn. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is being argued, goverment should restrict the limit of earning. others, however, think it is benificary for a country when people earns higher salaries. I think restricting the extreme earning can lead to less productivity of businesses.Reasons for the arguement, i will discuss in upcoming paragraphs. Firstly, Large compensation motivates to one do more hardwork, which would obivous increased productivity of particular business, not even that but it also encourged to collegues to do so. Secondly, no daubt, earning high salaries gives high standard of living apart from this it also generate more money for goverment in the form of taxes. For instance, in canada portion of taxes are based on amount of money you earn, so if an individual earn high salaries, then one have to pay more tax. Moving to other side, by putting limit on earning wages might bring standard of living at same level which lead to cohesive society. however, it also bring demotivation towards to do work, one would not go for more hard work as at the end the amount of money one would recieve is not worth it of his skills, it also impact negative negavtive on growth of business To sum up, High earners should not be restricted by goverment for earning, as it can affect both business as well as economy of particular nation. however, goverment should bring such a scheame which would favaurable for low level of earners. such as, less taxes deduction.