It is the responsibility of schools to teach children good behavior in addition to providing formal education. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many people believe that besides the academic field teachers are responsible for the children's uprising. While it is completely parents ' responsibility to foster kids' manners, teachers also play an important role in their life. There are several reasons why school stuff should not interfere in the way children behave. Firstly, i think it is parents' responsibility to teach them every law that they must follow and educate by showing them human values, and nobody can influence them as much as their parents. Secondly, they should only focus on academic field and not get distracted by any other subject, because student's educational growth must keep going on in spite everything. Finally, this kind of problem could have been done by educating stuff in the kindergarten, so people have to send their children there and enhance their children's demeanor. On the other hand, I believe that teachers play a pivotal role in students' behavior. School is the foundation for student's future personality and is the people's second home, and so they foster their creativity and create their behavior. teachers should be nice to them and reconcile them whenever they have a conflict or a fight going on. Thus, teachers can create a peaceful perception of the world and behave in a good way. In conclusion, i completely agree that teachers should contribute in student's behavior in addition to parents ' efforts.