The picture displays the data about the future design of a new village.

The picture displays the data about the future design of a new village. Overall, living accommodations will mostly be added to surround the whole town, while there are going to be manufactured sums of various facilities. By contrast, there will be only 2 industrial buildings. To begin with, from the west to the south, there will be 2 roads, being manufactured via the center of the town. Therefore, the first line will be surrounded by houses, especially in the south side, which might have their recreational area, close to the road. However, there may be fewer houses constructed in the second line, by contrast, mostly other facilities will be built, facilitating the addition of mankind’s needs such as bus stands, parking areas and also first-rate recreational locations, which might be adjacent in Ring roads. Additionally, from the north to the southwest of the map, thus there might be less living accommodations in the first loop compared to the previous sides, 2 huge industrial businesses will be manufactured, alternating each other. Next, the number of houses may be similar to the right margin. However, the amount of other facilities are going to be reduced.