Some people believe that too much attention and too many sources are given to the protection of wild animals and wild birds. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In this day and age, it is thought that too much attention and too many sources are provided to the protection of wild animals and wild birds. I partly agree with this statement, and the reasons for my viewpoint will be mentioned in this essay. On the one hand, there are many compelling reasons why Individuals should not given many resources for protecting wild animals and birds. To begin with, this will need many materials such as money and a workforce in order to contribute to the wild animals. As a result, lacking funds for the communities, which are needed to aid. In addition, providing many resources leads to a sharp increase in creatures’s population, which is likely to negatively impact people’s lives. Furthermore, a sharp increase in the number of wild animals also will contribute to the lack of natural resources such as water, which is a necessary item for citizens. On the other hand, I firmly hold the viewpoint that people should provide more resources for wild animals. Firstly, ensuring the number of animals will help with education. This leads to the young generation having a chance to discover more and more different animals and broaden their mind. Moreover, This also will contribute to some of the scientists having many materials to study and build a new medicine which will surely support citizens’s health. To sum up, I restate that I partial agreement with this statement for all the above-mentioned reasons.