Despite a large number of gyms, a sedentary lifestyle is gaining popularity in the contemporary world. What problems are associated with this? What solutions can you suggest?

Over the past decade, a sedentary lifestyle has become a prevalent and publicly recognized phenomenon although a wide range of fitness centers has increasingly appeared in almost area However, several problems. have resulted from this tendency and they Should be tacked by a number of effective Solutions from companies and government. As the popularity of a sedentary lifestyle among many people, several related problems can be anticipated. The main issue is that causes umany serious illness including obesity or disease heart. This is because that an individuals frequently sit down overlong, leading to that disease. Another problem is that gets negative For instance when people. to mental health spend long hours sitting down and don't have regular exercise, It makes to mental disease such as depression or anxiety. Since endorphin and Serotonin which are created out of doing exercise and this can help prevent mental issues. Since such issues are serious, the government and individuals should immediately take steps to address these problems. The first solution would be run a wide of campaigns and programs about maintaining a good lifestyle to avoid sedentary lifestyle The second measure would be encourage companies to build up plenty of competition or programs to promote their employees to have the habit doing regularly exercise In conclusion, there are various negative consequences of physical and mental disease and appropriate steps need to be taken to tackle these problems