Some people think that the goverment is responsible for crime prevention. Others think that it is individuals responsibility to pretocet themselves. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Due to increase rate of inflation and population, which promoting Change the form of the verb promotes show examples the crime rate.There is a debate between netizens that government needs to decrease the unemployment rate and giving the free education or loan facilities for students while others arguing that individual needs to learn some self defence techniques to tackle the crisis. This essay will discuss why its neccessary for government to reduce the crime rate. Firstly and foremost reason, why government needs to put the hard steps to tackle the criminals because government is the only authority who have legally right to make strict laws against criminal. For instance, In Saudi Arabia, there is a penalty and punishment for doing a minor and major crime. Thats why there crime rate is less than other countries. Thus, Due to this, before doing any offence they will think twice for the consequences. Furthermore, government needs to promote free education and provide more job opportunities, so that more people will show their interest to attain education.It will not only helps to decrease the crime rate but also helps to boost the economy of country as well. On the other hand, Although government provides the assistance to reduce the crime rate but the individuals also have a need to take actions againt the crime and find the solution to reduce the rate of crime. In my opinion, The government should empower the more police force with this not only help to eradicate the offence but also it will help to provide the job opportunities to public. In conclusion, ultimately government must made the strict rules to tackle the crime instead of individual.