It is observed that in many countries not enough students are choosing to study science as a subject. What are the causes? And what will be the effects on society? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

As per the observation in many countries that, students are not willing to learn about science as a subject in their academic programs. In my opinion, young people need to know about the science behind the environment to prevent from the cause for the future. Firstly, without having the knowledge of what happening in our environment may lead to global warming by through plastic paper or carrybags away, which may affect the soil by having unwanted or non-decay waste. On the other, throwing unwanted plastic cups, cover and other wastes in drinage, which blocks the water flow or leakage under pipeline and affects our living place. For example, if people throws a non-degradable products such as plastic water bottle, Carrybags, etc in the forest while going for uphill trek or camping site these will decompose into the soil and cause trees/plants to dead. For this reason, Peopple should be aware of science which cause environmental issue like, by saperating the waste before disposing instead of dumping all together. Likewise, visiters and local people should take a necessary precaution of not to drop any waste/ used non-degradable product in the beach during their vacation anywhere around. For instance, every city corporation cleaning commity has initated to keep the place clean and neat, for this have placed a saperate bin for both Degradable and Bio-Degradable product before trashing into single bin. In conclusion,students should know/learn abou the science by choosing in the academic groups. As a result, we will come to now the cause that will happen to the society and environment by creating global warming. Which will leads to clean environment and clean city where our next generation can able to breath good outside sir.