Some people think new homes need to be built with private outdoor space such as a garden, yard, or balcony. Do you think this is more advantageous or more disadvantageous?

Psychologists stated that having a green space in the place you live in will prove your mental health in a recognized way. Nature always gives the place a harmonious sense. People argue whether to include gardens, balconies, or yards in their new homes. In my opinion, greens and blooming flowers raise the positive vibes in the place making it a comfortable and outstanding place to be in. This essay will shed light on a variety of points of view regarding this. Having a garden at home will provide children with a safe place to play because parents will have an eye on them all the time. For example, they might include a football net or a tennis basket. Adding a wooden swing would also be entertaining and at the same time give the place a charming picture. Furthermore, having a balcony would be a relaxing place to read your favourite book with a mug of chamomile tea. Moreover, a yard would be an amazing space added to the house. For example, if a pet is found, it can have the space to play around without being lost. However, this could have many disadvantages. The owner will be compelled to take intensive care of the plants and flowers out there. This could cost a lot too. For example, an olive tree costs 3000 dollars today. In addition, flowers and planting supplements nowadays are highly expensive. Moreover, the planter should be aware of the flowers ' different seasons. Actually, some seeds are preferably growing in summer while others are in spring. Surprisingly, some seeds should be planted only in the winter season. To sum up, people have multiple points of view about having a place that hugs nature in their new homes. The goods are it may gift the children a space to enjoy playing and it would be a calming corner for adults. The negatives may be that it may need deep care and cost a lot. I think that there is no better than being surrounded by colorful gorgeous blooms.