Task 2: Some people believe that women should play an equal role as men in a country’s police force or military force, while others think women are not suitable for these kinds of jobs. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It has always been a debatable issue whether or not girls should be given equal chances as men in various job posts including the country's police force or military force. However, I believe women should be treated equally while others do not support this notion. I will discuss this in upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, females are not often supported in these fields due to several reasons like their mental condition, and physical health which is considered to be not very strong. In addition to this, a lack of awareness in these fields often leads to this discrimination. For example, in earlier periods ladies were not sent to schools and had no exposure to these fields and physical health. Therefore, during wars, females were kept for food and other services in the military including medical services. along with, managing household stuff in military camps. Moving on, in this era females are well educated with strong mindsets. Most of them are aware of physical health required for these services, and prepare accordingly. Also, ladies do choose their careers wisely. Therefore, they should be given equal opportunities. In several countries, adult females serve in these forces and have proved these myths wrong by achieving higher positions than men. In conclusion, the ultimate focus should individuals' capability and qualifications instead of gender. Providing girls with equal chances brings equality in society and better representation of gender.