Some people think the news has no connection to people's lives, so then it is a waste of time to read the news in the newspaper and watch television news programs. To what extent do you agree or disagree

It is believed that News has become a crucial event in human lives, especially last decades. However, a small part of society considers the new has no bond with the human act and it is just wasting resources. Consequently, in this essay, I will talk about the merits and demerits of the topic. First and foremost, I lean towards agreeing that the news recently has no connection to human life for many reasons the most important one is becoming as a trade. the companies reach profit by spreading rumors and fake news just to attract people to watch it or buy it. Moreover, Nowadays TV programs have not beneficial ideas for users when they push them to spend a lot of time behind the screen and make them feel depressed and obese because of showing fake events and keeping the person lazy and away from exercise. For example, the majority of people who sit for a long time suffer from obesity. On the other hand, a Bulk of people have been affected by the hearing news and always follow it day to day.in fact, they believe the truths are behind the screens. Nonetheless, this percentage as the surveys confirmed usually depends on the spread of news to gain the knowledge more than peers. In addition, knowing the actions around the world. For instance, magazines and TV programs show what happens in all events in the hemisphere. To sum up, knowledge is beneficial sometimes and detected on experiments to people and gave them lessons learned. eventually, each behavior has advantages and disadvantages.